integrating's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

"amazing"....Aerosmith

Hola. Have not been around in a while...Had Mother's Day here. The whole family showed up. AJ showed up late because he went to his dad's first...step-mother thing.

So I'm sitting in a chair that did not have visibility of the door, just everyone at the kitchen table. The door opened and everyone was sing-songing,"hiiii". So I was curious as to who it was that was causing such a reaction.

Just then AJ came into view. I was happy that he can light up a room. He was even very popular in high school. He got the most noise at graduation when he crossed the stage.

He gave me a hand-made card that was silly but it was basically telling me how awesome I am.

Not to change the subject, but I am anyway. It irks me that my aunt and cousin will leave without saying anything and go out to eat without asking us if we'd like to go or at least bring something back. We do it for them! Just now my cousin, Sam, asked when they were leaving. I got ballsy and asked where they were going. Apparently there's a family birthday party at my other cousin's house. Didn't get an invitation to that either.

Fuck 'em.

5:34 p.m. - 05.15.15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raven72d
loveherwell
dangerspouse
jimbostaxi