integrating's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

"big black chunk"....song I created myself

The other day I was eating some chips. When I got to the bottom of the bag I felt something huge. I pulled it out. It was a big black chunk of something, I have no idea what. It looked like a rock but it wasn't heavy enough to be a rock. So I slowly broke a piece off the end. It stunk too.

I called Frito Lay and told them about it. They are sending me a postage paid envelope to send it back to them.

I will probably get nothing out of it.

9:43 a.m. - 05.20.15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raven72d
loveherwell
dangerspouse
jimbostaxi