integrating's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

"miss you"....Rolling Stones

Update: I received 3 coupons for free chips from Frito Lay's. I hope they don't think that's sufficient compensation for my pain and suffering. Black chunk sent off. I'll probably never find out what it was. Well, my chips were free today and considering I have $35 grocery money left for the month that's saying something.

I have insomnia. Common occurrence. The game site I go to is down. So I will ramble on incessantly here.

Listening to Rolling Stones. I looked up the lyrics to Brown Sugar once and was shocked. I'll save the surprise for you when you look it up yourself.

Have I mentioned my cousin, Sam, never showers, brushes his teeth or clips his nails...including his toe nails. I am getting to the point where I want to start gagging. We moved here March 28 and he's showered once that I know of. He can't wear shoes because of his claw like toe nails so he wears slippers everywhere. They went to a steakhouse to celebrate my other cousin's birthday and he wore slippers. Why not just clip your fucking nails!!

Then my aunt says she's going to get her hair cut and that Sam is going and they shampoo his hair. I'm thinking, "Why doesn't he just take a shower and wash his own fucking hair?" Totally disgusting. I don't think he even washes his hands. His nails look like he works as a mechanic. Filthy. He doesn't have sheets on his bed so at least they can be washed once in a while. He sleeps on a bare mattress and it completely stinks in his room. I haven't been in there but you can smell it when you pass by it, which I have to do to get to the bathroom.

Speaking of bathroom, I've seen him go in there with no light on. I'm pretty positive he's pissing in the dark. Then I'm gagging because I can smell piss coming from the side of the toilet.

His mother will say nothing to him about showering or his hygiene in general. I'm not about to. I don't want to get on his bad side. He lets me use his truck. (What a whore I am.)

It's just not right. I don't know how he can stand it. The day they went to the steakhouse he combed his greasy hair back into a ponytail. His hair was so greasy it looked wet. Don't know how long I can take it.

MARCH 28th...one shower.

1:51 a.m. - 05.22.15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raven72d
loveherwell
dangerspouse
jimbostaxi