integrating's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

"scars"....Papa Roach

So my cousin decides to bend over the bathtub and rinse his hair. Not wash it. Rinse it. I go in to use the restroom and notice the shower curtain all the way open. I know Kris and I have both showered and wondered why it was open. So I look at the bottom of the tub because something caught my eye. I looked closer. The tub was FILTHY.

I looked all around. Tub was entire engrossed with filth. The floor along the tub was filthy. I asked Sam if he knew what was all over the tub and floor. "I don't know". My aunt says it's probably because he rinsed his hair out.

THAT'S OK. I'LL CLEAN IT UP.

So I go get the cleanser and sponge and scrub out the tub, wipe the sides and rails and clean up the floor. What a pig.

I napped too much today. I couldn't help it. I just kept falling asleep. Probably because I had insomnia last night. I don't think that will happen again tonight despite it being midnight. I could definitely go sleep now.

I think I just wanted to elaborate what a pig my cousin is. LMFAO

11:41 p.m. - 05.22.15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raven72d
loveherwell
dangerspouse
jimbostaxi