integrating's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

"yellow"....Coldplay

I haven't slept yet, so technically I still consider June 1st today.

Tis me birthday.

I had a great day. Lots of wishes on FB, had dinner with the family at my favorite Mexican restaurant.

I asked AJ if I could borrow $25 to pay my phone bill before they shut me off and promised to pay him back tomorrow. He said I didn't have to pay him back, it was a birthday gift.
Awwwwwwwwww...love him to pieces.

He and his girlfriend bought me a lovely yellow floral arrangement with yellow roses and some other yellow flower I don't know what kind. A beautiful card which Marissa wrote a beautiful note in..and an aromatherapy candle.

Candles are always a good gift choice for me. Love them.

My Aunt gave me lots of stuff. Two apple candles, a beautiful green jeweled pen, some kind of back support thing that I'm thinking isn't going to work, a magnifying mirror, and more but I can't recall everything.

Mom sent me a beautiful glittery dragonfly card that I would like to frame and $40. Yippee! I need all new make-up and that's where that's going.

Cousin Tracey paid for my dinner, the mandatory b-day card and a really cool candle wax warmer. I am too tired to put it together now, but you put a tea light candle in the bottom and a wax square on the top. There are several wax squares of two different scents and some more tea light candles. I already have a bunch so I am set.

Kris gave me 2 CDs by the Burden Brothers. I've heard of them but not their music. I should like it, we have the same taste in music. He's also promised to take me to see the new Mad Max flick.

So that was my day kiddies!

1:51 a.m. - 06.02.15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raven72d
loveherwell
dangerspouse
jimbostaxi