integrating's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

"old man"....Neil Young

Kris promised to take me to see Mad Max for Mother's Day. Didn't happen. Then he promised to take me for my birthday. Didn't happen. So I txted him last night that I wanted to get out of this house. Could we go out for Chinese. He never answered me.

So..I'm hoping today we go to the movies and have lunch at our new favorite Chinese restaurant. It's delish.

Change of subject. I keep my hair brush on the bathroom counter. I have become so paranoid that Sam is using it on his greasy hair that I have decided to buy another one and keep it in my room.

11:16 a.m. - 06.12.15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raven72d
loveherwell
dangerspouse
jimbostaxi