integrating's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Going to the Dr

While I was sleeping I kept waking up with sharp pains under my left breast and couldn't take a deep breath. Now it's worse. Sharp pains when I move or bend over.

I called my Dr and asked if it was OK to see the Dr that is close to my house because my Aunt loaned the car to her granddaughter and I have no way to get to my Dr. They said I could. My Aunt wants to call EMS, but that terrifies me. I'm scared to go to the Dr for what they might find.

I took Alka-Seltzer because if I go to the Dr and it turns out to be gas I'm going to be mortified with embarrassment.

9:39 a.m. - 06.22.15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raven72d
loveherwell
dangerspouse
jimbostaxi