integrating's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Going to the Dr part ll

I was a walk-in and all the patients with appts were going ahead of me so I guess I was in there for an hour. I kept trying to take deep breaths and after a while it didn't hurt and I went outside and bent over and touched my toes and stretched from one side to another. So maybe it was gas after all. *blushes*

So I told the receptionist that it was better and if it started up again I would come back. It's still got some tender spots but I think I'm going to be OK.

For some reason I am sleepy and I'm going to lay down for a bit.

11:58 a.m. - 06.22.15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raven72d
loveherwell
dangerspouse
jimbostaxi