integrating's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

drama part lV

My Aunt Louise says it sounds like I have pleurisy. I looked it up on the internet and that sounds about right. I couldn't sleep well last night because every time I moved I woke up from the pain. I woke up feeling kind of rough but after a while I felt just fine.

Went to lunch at Fuddrucker's with Aunt Linda and cousin Sam. Only a slight bit of pain at the top of my rib cage. Then when we got home we had to go to food pantry and that's always an exerting activity. I did a lot of work, went to get a soda and ended up cleaning the kitchen. That's how it goes with me. Then I started to go to my room and realized the whole reason I went into the kitchen was to get a soda.

So after exerting myself I was starting to feel a lot of pain on my left side starting with my breast and extending down to my upper rib cage. I can't even lay down on my left side. Hurts so bad and can't breathe when trying to get up.

So I took a pain pill and layed down on my right side. Fell asleep hard. Damn phone got text msgs and the alert will continue to repeat itself until I answer it. I was sleeping so hard I was ignoring it at first. Then I got pissed and got up to turn it off.

It was Barbra..the one who never shuts up. She'll call me, ramble on about her drama then say good-bye before I can even get a word out. Totally annoying.

So now I'm wondering..should I go to this country bumpkin Dr or wait to see my regular Dr on the 1st...I don't know if my reg Dr will see me without an appt and right now my Aunt's car is with her granddaughter. It's totally fucked. I understood that I was going to be able to drive her car when I moved out here.

I don't know. Guess I could call them. Maybe Sam will let me drive his truck or drive me himself.

I just can't exert myself until we get this shit taken care of. I'm going to go lay down.
Gnight.

10:53 p.m. - 06.23.15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raven72d
loveherwell
dangerspouse
jimbostaxi