integrating's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

song repeating in my head from the radio

I had a long day. Hour away from the Dr. GPS proving itself to be an asshole dickhead.
But when I came home Sam had gone outside to smoke and my Aunt Linda told me that Sam had showered and she had clipped his nails. I threw my hands up in the air and quietly yelled, "Praise Allah!"

I said, "All his nails??"
She said, "Yes"
I said, "You're a brave woman!"

I'll be picking up my meds from the pharmacy tomorrow. I can't wait to take the one for the numbness in my toes. It's been going on for some time and it is totally freaking me out.

I'm so not used to driving and it makes me really nervous to be driving my Aunt's nice car. I was backing out of a parking space and I was already in the lane and I see in the rear view that the car behind me was backing out. I laid on the horn. I was so freaked out.

Anyway, long drive home. I had been fasting because they had to get blood and I didn't get out of the Dr.'s til 12. I was so hungry and thirsty. I was debating whether to stop somewhere or not. I'm broke til my check comes in so I finally decided to tough it out and wait til I got home...Had to take a quick nap. I was so sleepy.

Now waiting for Buffalo Wings in the oven.
Yum.

5:11 p.m. - 07.01.15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raven72d
loveherwell
dangerspouse
jimbostaxi