integrating's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

"rooster"....Alice in Chains

I got a note telling me all my physical ailments are psychological.
I read back through my entries and just about every page at least mentions some ailment.
I have a new one that requires medication, but now I feel I can't write about it.

My feelings were kind of hurt because this person does not know me. Doesn't know a thing about me.

I don't think a cup of green tea with soy milk and honey is going to "fix me".

And trust me, nobody wants to hear what has made me "create" all my psychological ailments.

12:46 p.m. - 07.22.15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raven72d
loveherwell
dangerspouse
jimbostaxi