integrating's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

"higher"....Creed

Sam and his sister, my other cousin, Tracey, are going to LA to go gambling and are leaving tomorrow morning. I can't wait to get Sam out of here for a while.

I was making myself some dinner the other night and he's hovering over it saying how good it looked. Really pissed me off. Same shit I had to put up with in 2011 when I was living with a roommate. I'm thinking more and more about how I'd like to move out.

I have to go to my psychiatrist tomorrow. I don't want to use Kris' GPS because it won't stay on the windshield so I got directions from the internet. The directions didn't make sense at all and I started getting nervous about having to drive my Aunt's car and reading directions while driving downtown. My mom suggested Bing maps and I got much better directions. Still nervous about driving Aunt's car. I asked Derek if he would drive me. He said he didn't have a car and I absent-mindedly didn't ask him why. He said he would go with me though and read me the directions. I appreciate that.

Derek has been my only true blue friend. Glad I have one.

9:58 a.m. - 08.02.15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raven72d
loveherwell
dangerspouse
jimbostaxi