integrating's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

"israel's son"....Silverchair

AJ is so laid back. He's taking this break-up very well. He's staying busy so as not to think about it. His messages on FB are very positive and inspirational.

Today is my mother's birthday. She is having a CAT scan of her lungs today. Is it CAT scan or CT scan? Dunno...but she is so fragile. My Aunt and I are going to visit her Saturday and take her out to lunch. It's a 2 hour drive. Sam is not invited because he smokes like a chimney and my Aunt's car is full of ashes. He is such an ass. He has a truck but ever since my Aunt got her car back he's been using it everywhere he goes instead of driving his own damn vehicle. He's also not invited because he hasn't showered in 3 weeks. His hair is so greasy it literally makes me sick at my stomach.

Yesterday I was sitting on one end of the couch and he came at sat at the other end. He reclined back and put his hands behind his head. The smell from his armpit hit me from 5 ft away.

Disgusting.

12:18 p.m. - 08.20.15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raven72d
loveherwell
dangerspouse
jimbostaxi