integrating's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

"1979"....Smashing Pumpkins

Had to get up at 5:45am this morning to take Sam to San Antonio to get a liver biopsy. After the procedure he had to wait 3 hours before he could leave. My back was killing me from sitting in those uncomfortable chairs. So I popped a hydrochodone and got another chair and put my legs up. There ya go.

Mom had another blood transfusion today. She's having to get them every 2 months. Before she has one she seems like she is near death. Can barely breathe, no energy, she has no appetite and is practically skin and bones. I feel so bad for her and worry about losing her. Her health is so bad in so many ways I just fear she is not going to live very much longer. Don't know what else to say about that.

On a brighter note, AJ had his first Mixed Martial Arts class last night. I'm so proud of him for keeping busy with fun projects instead of wallowing in misery and heartbreak.

I have been listening to Smashing Pumpkins a lot lately. I'm not listening to my current fave song right now, but it's Porcelina of the Vast Oceans.

9:31 p.m. - 08.27.15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raven72d
loveherwell
dangerspouse
jimbostaxi