integrating's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

"love buzz"....Nirvana

I can't say today since it is after midnight, but Monday was AJ's 21st birthday. We had made plans to go out to lunch. Then he cancelled on me. Saying he didn't get enough sleep. I was quite heart-broken all day. I said what about dinner?..."Oh I've got plans for the rest of the day." Well thanks for thinking I wasn't a part of those plans..He suggested lunch tomorrow, (today)..said I couldn't because I have to take my aunt to a Dr appt in San Antonio. Now that I've said that I don't know what time I have to get up. Rat burgers.

So, my heart has been heavy all day.

Kris was plunging the toilet, which is right across the hall from my bedroom. I saw that he wasn't having much luck. He is not mechanically inclined so after watching him for a few minutes I went and saw that he wasn't waiting for the water to stop filling up the toilet bowl, so every time he flushed it, it would overflow. I told him he had to wait for the toilet to stop filling the bowl. He then got pissed and stormed out. I took over..waited for the water to stop running, flushed it..wa-la. Toilet fixed.

Sam and I went out to dinner and he said, "I notice Kris never says anything to you." I said, "I know. He just walks away like I never said anything." He says, "Just be cool!"..Talking about Kris. I told him about how he treated me when no one was around and how if it weren't for my Aunt Linda being around he would have already broken his bedroom door. He has slammed it once when no one was home and I think he messed it up a bit.

"Little bastard..all fish-belly white!"
(Quote from Empire Records.)

12:52 a.m. - 09.01.15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raven72d
loveherwell
dangerspouse
jimbostaxi