integrating's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

"leave me out"....Silverchair

Howdy everybody.

Have had someone trying to get credit in my name for a couple of years. Found out last night they got a mobile phone acct with my info. After phone calls and such they dismissed it and filed it as fraud. I had Transunion freeze my credit since this has been going on so relentlessly for about 2 yrs now, but that was in July and they opened the acct in June.

Now, because I couldn't accurately answer a security question, I have to jump hoops to update my home address with Transunion...
"Who have you applied for credit with over the last 12 months? so and so, so and so, or so and so?"
"None, I haven't applied for credit with anybody."
"That is incorrect. You'll have to send a copy of your drivers license and a copy of your utility bill in your name."
"The utility bill is not in my name."
"Do you get a bank statement?"
"Yes."
"Then send a copy of your drivers license and a current copy of your bank statement so we can update your address."

I HAVE TO DEAL WITH SO MUCH BULLSHIT BECAUSE SOME WORTHLESS SHIT STAIN CONTINUES TO APPLY FOR CREDIT WITH MY NAME!
*scream therapy*

Then, thought my DVD player was messed up because I couldn't watch Netflix. Went and bought new one, get home and Kris hooked it up. Turns out all I needed was a new cable cord. Will be returning the DVD player.
I was putting it all back together in the box and I couldn't find the remote. Asked Kris what did he do with it and he says "not my problem". Looked everywhere 5 times each, then for some reason looked up and there it was on the very top shelf of my glass and chrome shelves.

rrr.

11:28 p.m. - 09.03.15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raven72d
loveherwell
dangerspouse
jimbostaxi