integrating's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

"tomorrow"....Silverchair

Yesterday I had to drive Kris to the dentist. A tooth broke and he had to go have the rest of it cut out.

He told the nurse the story of how the Army dentist pulled a tooth before the anesthetic kicked in and he swung at him. Her face went like "oh shit", and she says, "you're a puncher?" "Yeah".

Hour and a half later she came and got me and told me he was not cooperating and being combative. I said sarcastically, "No way!" She said they had to put him in restraints, but she said he was wide awake and had a high tolerance for drugs.

But then he comes out in a wheelchair, his head almost to his lap and his long hair hanging down. He looked ridiculous and I knew he was acting. So she wheels him outside and he rolls out of the wheelchair, does a cop roll and jumps up. He gets in the car and starts acting like he was on heroin.

He points at a convenience store and gets out of the car and walks in like he's drunk. He buys water. Half an hour later he says, "Where did this come from?" I said "you bought it!" "Where?" "Exxon!"

So he didn't want to wait in the car while I went in and got him pudding and stuff so I dropped him off at home. When I got home my Aunt said he fell in the living room. Another Academy Award Nomination. She was mad at me for not helping him in. Not that I could've helped him, he's bigger than me.

I felt very unappreciated. Then next day I told him everything he did and he laughed and pretended not to remember.

Pfff

5:12 p.m. - 09.09.15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raven72d
loveherwell
dangerspouse
jimbostaxi