integrating's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

"when the levee breaks"...Led Zeppelin

I am out of steam. I had to once again go to the library and send proof of my identity to Equifax and pay $10. Then I had to write a letter and pay $10.83 to Experian because I couldn't get a live person on the phone.
I won't rest until I know I have security freezes at all 3 credit bureaus.

Fuck Lifelock, all they do is monitor your credit. That is supposedly what Credit Karma is supposed to do and they did a piss-poor job of that. I want security freezes so nobody can use my info anymore. Lifelock is $19 something a month, which they want all up front for a year. Maybe it wouldn't hurt to have a back up.

My Aunt is acting ass-hurt because I keep using her car. From now on I'm asking Sam if I can use his truck because he doesn't care. It has no A/C but I don't care. It hurts my feelings when she acts all pissy with me. I get my feelings hurt very easily.

AJ wrote a beautiful song and posted the video to FB, then later that night he sang it at open mic night. I think he is the best thing that ever happened to me. I was so depressed about all this id theft I didn't want to go to a family function last night. Then he told me about his song and it lit me up. He is so talented.

Well, that's my life right now.

6:23 p.m. - 09.18.15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raven72d
loveherwell
dangerspouse
jimbostaxi