integrating's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

"it's on!"....Korn

SO...I make my follow-up calls with these credit bureaus to make sure they got the info I faxed.
TransUnion tells me I sent it to the wrong fax # and I have the wrong confirmation #.
(scream, cry)
So I have to send it again. I told them I'm tired of faxing can I just send the info in the mail. Why,yes. Yes you can. The bitch is I sent the original bank statement because I got tired of making copies of it. This was all done at the freaking library and who carries cash anymore? At least I don't, and of course they don't take debit cards. (What century is this?)

So I had to go online to my bank's website and request a copy of my last bank statement. That will take 10-14 days. I had a feeling when I sent that original to Experian that I would live to regret it.

So I still need to deal with TransUnion and Experian.

On a brighter note, everything is Kool and the Gang with Equifax. Good. One less thing to worry about.

The bitch with Experian is that I could never get a live person on the line. So I sent my info and $10.83 money order in good faith. HA!!! Doesn't exist in this industry.

The whole reason I'm having to send all this info to these credit bureaus is to update my address and I can't do it over the phone because I can't answer the security question regarding which of the 5 credit companies do you have accounts with. I keep explaining to them I don't have ANY credit with anybody. Someone has stolen my identity and are applying for credit. It's already been confirmed with 2 credit cards and a savings acct.

Oh my God...if I ever have the chance to get my hands on these low-life scum suckers.

3:09 p.m. - 09.23.15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raven72d
loveherwell
dangerspouse
jimbostaxi