integrating's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

"shove it".....Deftones

A friend of mine was also a victim of identity theft and she has gone above and beyond what I have done. Probably because she has a lot to lose. She gave me the Federal Trade Commission's website and told me to notify Social Security.

She's got me all hopped up again, just when I finally got security freezes and name updates on all 3 credit bureaus.

Fucking asshole. It has to be a female if she is going into places like a bank and opening accounts in my name. And not even using my current name! Using an old married name from 20 years ago!

I just don't get it.

6:51 p.m. - 10.04.15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raven72d
loveherwell
dangerspouse
jimbostaxi