integrating's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

"go your own way".....Fleetwood Mac

Haven't written in a while. Been kinda depressed. My Aunt has been a total bitch to me lately. She doesn't yell at Sam or Kris, but she feels comfortable to yell at me for some reason.

Apparently her last electric bill was high and she yells at me, among other things, "It's killing me!" I bit my tongue not to remind her that she and Sam eat out EVERY DAY. No exaggeration. Twenty bucks a day for 30 days is more than what Kris and I pay in rent. Kris has an A/C unit and a mini frig in his room, they leave every light on and the TV is on constantly and she runs the air so that you need a blanket, but apparently the electric bill is so high because I use the oven every day. Bullshit. Then she goes and wears a T-shirt that says The Queen is Not Amused. Well neither am I.

It really hurts my feelings when someone yells at me. My Aunt and I used to be so close. I just don't understand why she's been making me the scapegoat lately. I mean, Kris and Sam don't have to DO a fucking thing, and don't have to PAY for a fucking thing. I wish I had a car so I could move out...I miss living in my apartment by myself. I should've never moved out.

Coulda woulda shoulda

11:33 a.m. - 11.04.15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raven72d
loveherwell
dangerspouse
jimbostaxi