integrating's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

"the down town".....Days Of The New

I filed the police report on the identity theft thing Oct 21. I've been calling, it's very hard to get through the auto recording to a real person. So I finally get a live person and tell her the run-down and she forwards me to a detective and he's not in his office so I have to leave a voicemail. That was 2 days ago, he just called me back.

Says they get 2000 cases a month and yadayadayada. I remind him I have an address and know the name she's using and he gives me this bs story all about how they use an address and the person that lives there will put the mail that doesn't belong to them back in the tray. I have no idea what he's talking about but basically he's telling me this is the end of the line, baby.

9:21 a.m. - 11.06.15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raven72d
loveherwell
dangerspouse
jimbostaxi