integrating's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

"thirty-three".....Smashing Pumpkins

A disgusting story about Sam...

The other night I was making a big dinner of buffalo wings, pinto beans, potato salad, and corn on the cob. He was out all day but managed to show up right as I was cooking.

I asked if he had eaten and he says, "no...well I had a little bit over there." So he's eating what looks like part of a sub sandwich while staring at the stove, then just about has a coronary to get to the food first, (that's nothing new).

So I call Derek later and ask if Sam had eaten at his house and he said they went to Sonic and Sam had eaten a double meat cheeseburger, a shake, and a foot-long cheese coney. Then eats a full meal at our house.

Disgusting.

9:12 a.m. - 11.07.15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raven72d
loveherwell
dangerspouse
jimbostaxi