integrating's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

"what if".....Creed

So Tuesday the shit hit the fan. My Aunt made a huge deal over absolutely nothing. She bitched about me to all 3 of my cousins.

There is a local church and every Tues from 3-6 they have a food pantry and give out random items of food, usually crap. Well I totally spaced it and went to the mall with Derek. She could have reminded me when I told her I was leaving, but she didn't. Second, I was home by 4 giving me 2 hours to go get the groceries.

While I was gone my cousin, Tracey called from the church and told my Aunt to send me there since she was there. I'm guessing that's when my Aunt started bitching about me.

When I got home my other cousin, Brandy was there and I know my Aunt bitched about me to her too. After she left my Aunt lit into me about how I didn't want to do it and was actually yelling at me. Yesterday was the first day I've spoken to her since Tues. Found out yesterday that from now on Sam will be going to the church, so that tells me right there that she bitched about me to him too.

Well last night was movie night over at my cousin Tracey's house. Me and Sam always go together and I took the opportunity to tell my side of the story. I told him it just totally slipped my mind, not just all of a sudden decided I wasn't going to do it anymore. I did nothing wrong and my Aunt made a big stink over absolutely nothing.

I wish I had a car so I could move out. I cannot take being yelled at. Oh, and she put on her damn t-shirt that says The Queen is Not Amused. How immature is that for a 68 yr old woman?

9:12 a.m. - 11.21.15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raven72d
loveherwell
dangerspouse
jimbostaxi