integrating's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

"scoff".....Nirvana

T-day is upon us. Kris cannot deal with the noise of children, and there are plenty of little kids in our family. When they come over here Kris leaves until they're gone.

We're supposed to be going to my cousin Tracey's house but there will be lots of kids and I know Kris won't go. My friends from church work the community Thanksgiving Dinner which is free and have invited me to come. I have txted Kris about it and he has not answered me. I hate to think of him sitting here alone in the house with no Thanksgiving dinner. Makes me sad.

11:25 a.m. - 11.24.15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raven72d
loveherwell
dangerspouse
jimbostaxi