integrating's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

"there is no rose of swych vertu".....Medieval Babes

I was reading last entry. I hate that I repeat myself.

Talked to my cousin's daughter. She's not living in a park, she's living on a friend's land. Derek says I should just stay where I am because if I moved out by myself I wouldn't have a way to get to all my appointments. Makes sense but I'm tired of the tension.

The other day I thought my Aunt and Sam were gone so I called my mother to vent and then Sam walked out of his room. I about fell over dead. I wonder how much he heard. Wonder if he told my Aunt because now she's acting weird. I guess he told her. And God forbid my cousin's daughter tells her mother anything about our conversation. Oh boy.

I got caught speeding the other day. 70 in a 55. It was early morning and the sun was in my eyes and I was trying to concentrate on staying on the road. Didn't see that the speed had changed. Speed trap. Got caught. Went next day to the county clerk and she told me my options. I'm going to a defensive driving class this Saturday. I had to pay $114 fine, which is about half the full fine, had to spend $10 to request my driving record, and $30 for the class. This will dismiss the ticket so it won't be on my record.

I was driving my Aunt to her Dr. appt and so she said she would pay half of it. I've spent $155 and I'm waiting for her to pay me. It's not like it's Christmas and all this money is coming out of my grocery bill as it is. I don't want to have to ask her for it.

*sigh*

6:58 p.m. - 12.15.15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raven72d
loveherwell
dangerspouse
jimbostaxi