integrating's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

"plush".....Stone Temple Pilots

I am dog-dead. Was up at 3am drinking Alka-Seltzer cuz I thought I was going to throw up. yak. Alarm goes off at 8:30 for church..I went back to sleep. Woke with a start thinking I had slept through church. Nope. Just enough time to get ready. Felt like shit. Wanted to weasel out of it then got mad at myself because I don't want to be wussing out of going to church. So I went. And I felt like shit through class and mass. Went to Palamino's Mexican afterwards and the fajitas were the best. Went home and promptly fell into bed and slept for hours.

Going absolutely nowhere with this other than complaining about how I feel. Nothing to do tomorrow.

OH! I DO have something to say. My Aunt paid me the money she owes me. Yes! Christmas is back on.

9:26 p.m. - 12.20.15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raven72d
loveherwell
dangerspouse
jimbostaxi