integrating's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

"undone the sweater song"...Weezer

My Aunt and Sam and I went to lunch at the local Mexican restaurant. They have great burgers and I've been craving one so I ordered a cheeseburger no mayo. Sam ordered Huevos Rancheros with a side of carne guisada. My Aunt ordered pancakes. Sam ate his food like a pig at a trough. Then proceeds to eat my Aunt's pancakes without even asking. Not a bite, but just started going at her pancakes. She stopped eating and just stared at him. He never noticed and kept eating. His fingernails are way too long and he has black under them. Looks like dirt but he doesn't do anything to get dirt under his nails, it's just that he never washes his hands.

For dinner my Aunt made a roast with potatoes and carrots. I saw the roast before it was cooked in the pot. It covered the entire pot. Last time we had roast Sam ate all the potatoes and carrots before anybody else could get any. So he comes into the kitchen and I see the pot roast sitting on the stove. I asked if he'd eaten already and he says, "No!" Like, "nobody eats before me." So I let him make his plate first. Aunt made more potatoes and carrots this time. I see that Sam has taken about half the roast. There was hardly anything left for the rest of us. God! He is unbelievable.

I talked to him about getting a phone Sunday because I was playing switchboard operator for his damn hook-up for weed. "Txt Derek", Derek txts me, "Sam's friend is trying to get in touch with him." I was really not in the mood to have to keep getting up and delivering messages. So I asked him this morning if he was going to get a phone. "Probably not." So I told him he needed a phone because I was playing go-between all day. He looked at me like he didn't know what I was talking about. I have a simple phone and plan. I don't need internet and FB and all that crap. So I have the talk and text plan for $25/mo and the phone cost $10. Can't beat that. So I told him about it and he'd better get a damn phone before I stop playing nice. I try to be nice to him for my own ulterior motives, because he lets me use his truck. Yeah, I'm like that. ha!

I keep saying I'm never getting in the car with Kris again and I keep forgetting why. We went to town to eat some Chinese and he took the short cut which is a very curvy road the whole way. He was driving at 60 mph. I don't know how he avoids tickets.

He removed the panel on the driver side because the door stopped opening. The passenger side window fell out for no apparent reason and he took the panel off that door to fix that and has tape around the window,and now only one window works. The car looks like a freakin' cyborg.

I will shave my head if I get into a car with him again.

10:02 p.m. - 01.18.16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raven72d
loveherwell
dangerspouse
jimbostaxi