integrating's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

"in limbo"....Radiohead

My mother is so sick and looks so old. She has to carry oxygen around with her and she's constantly going to Doctors. She told her Dr. "Why do y'all keep giving me medications to keep me alive? I'm not going to live another 10-15 years. It's just not going to happen."

I'm so scared of her dying. What will I do at 5pm when I am used to calling her everyday?

My Aunt has not been mean to me since my Mom came to visit. I forgot to tell Kris she was coming and woke him up at 11am to tell him she would be here at 12pm. Sam asked if Kris was going and she rudely said, "She didn't tell him until 11:15!" Whatever makes you feel superior when you gossip about me to my cousins.

Y'all know I want to get out of here but not having a vehicle is the only reason I stay. Well I am going to set aside $100/mo religiously. That's about the amount I spend every month going out to eat.

My usual rant about Sam...Meals on Wheels always brings 3 lunches every weekday. My Aunt gets one, Sam gets one, and I get one. The other day it was sausage, potatoes and sauer kraut. Pigpen took the sausage out of mine. Do you believe that?? Guess you gotta be fast to eat around here...the other day he was telling my Aunt what a great sandwich he had just eaten. He was describing it like it was the best sandwich he's ever had. Ten minutes later Kris made sloppy joes and when he was finished he told everybody. Sam goes, "Oh!" then went and ate more. Me and Derek have named him Pigpen because he stinks from not showering, (it has been over 2 months), and because he eats like a pig. Last night I was watching TV with my Aunt and sat in the chair he always sits in. I almost said it stinks over here, then I realized it was because of Sam and she is very defensive of him. He can do no wrong in her eyes and you better not bad mouth him.

I live in Hell.

1:16 p.m. - 02.03.16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raven72d
loveherwell
dangerspouse
jimbostaxi