integrating's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

"beverly hills".....Weezer

We had a Super Bowl party over at my cousin Tracey's house. Her house is inside a maze of streets out in the Boonies. I can never remember how to get there and it's even more confusing on the way out. I'm just not good with directions.

Apparently Tracey was outside telling my Aunt that she was going to lead us out of the community and my Aunt said, "She's not a good driver", rather mean-heartedly. So I'm sitting in the living room and Brandy was doing something in the kitchen when I hear Tracey repeating what just happened. They were both giggling.

I mean, how old are we now? How high school.

So this was Sunday, and now it's Wednesday and it's still eating at me. Then AJ is in some sort of broken heart drama and doesn't want to talk to me, which hurts my feelings because he yelled at me when I asked him a question.

Then, in my drug-induced haze of life, I was figuring out how long it would take me to save up about $1500. I was thinking in weeks instead of months. So when I realized this, I was so let down.

I just feel like everyone's pinata.
Grab a stick.

9:53 a.m. - 02.10.16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raven72d
loveherwell
dangerspouse
jimbostaxi