integrating's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

reminders...

Shortly after King died I was cleaning out the fridge and found two half full cans of dog food which I promptly threw in the trash. I cleaned up the area where he would eat and cleaned the floor because my Aunt rarely did and I knew the mess would upset her. I cleaned up the empty paper plates of human food on the patio.

My Aunt took it real hard and I did my best to remove anything that would cause her to have a meltdown. I don't know if she appreciates it or not. I did the right thing.

11:51 p.m. - 02.21.16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raven72d
loveherwell
dangerspouse
jimbostaxi