integrating's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

One in the morning

Note to jimbostaxi:

I see you are hanging around here too. Somehow I clicked on bethshort, I believe? Read her notes and she is an interesting person.....You made me laugh with your note about what to confess. Oh, believe me..I have a lot to say..but I can't go back to bed til I'm mentally exhausted or I will start replaying all the drama of a former life. One that I'm lucky to have lived through. If you want to call it luck. This should be an entry.

12:58 a.m. - 02.29.16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raven72d
loveherwell
dangerspouse
jimbostaxi