integrating's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

"glycerine".....Bush

Every one in this house is crazy.

I'm nuckin' futs, my Aunt sits in her chair with her eyes closed all day. Then she goes to bed with the door open to the living room and squeaky floor kitchen, and Sam will come in around that time and make coffee and turn on the TV and that doesn't bother her. If I go in there for any reason, she lets me know I've woken her up by going to her damn chair.
Sam can do no wrong.

Kris stays in his room all day and night. He only comes out to make food or use the bathroom. His bedroom door is right next to the back door, so he slips out without telling anybody where he's going or anything. So we never know if he's home or not.

My first confession is Tuesday and I'm laying in bed going totally mental about what I will say for the last 26 years. Remembering things long forgotten. Long past forgiven.

It will start off something like this:
I don't drink. I don't smoke. I don't do drugs, and I don't have sex....but....I used to.

I'll just leave it at that.

11:56 p.m. - 02.28.16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raven72d
loveherwell
dangerspouse
jimbostaxi