integrating's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

"glycerine".....Bush

So the big day was Saturday. I didn't flub any of my lines. I was sitting in the first row and there was so much incense. I love the smell but I woke up with a GIGANTIC headache. I felt like I had been out all night partying.

So I have been confirmed into the church and received my first communion. It was a surreal moment.

My sponsor gave me a gift. Rosary beads made out of pressed rose petals and blessed by two popes. I opened the box and it smelled wonderful. They say if you keep it in the box it will stay fragrant for years. So that was very nice of her.

In other new. I asked my Aunt this morning if I could use her car to go to the grocery store. She hesitated and then incenuated that I had fucked up her tire by hitting a curb. I told her I had not hit a curb, then she says I can't see. I said I can see during the day, and she yells, You're blind as a bat! I asked if it would be better if I took Sam's truck and she said he wouldn't let me. Talk about fucked over. So I went in my room as I always do when these things happen, then went out there and said, I just want you to know I never hit a curb. She said, fine...like, whatever. So I really am fucked.

Well Derek just called and he's giving me a ride to the store.

to be continued...

1:11 p.m. - 03.28.16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raven72d
loveherwell
dangerspouse
jimbostaxi