integrating's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hating

The scariest damn thing happened to me the other night. My pillow fell off the bed and onto the fan which made it point towards the floor. The blades were aimed at me. I woke up to the pain of my hair being pulled. I realized the fan had sucked up my hair and I panicked and pulled my hair out. It worked. I was so freaked out thinking about what the hell I would do if it pulled me in and I was stuck to the damn fan with my hair being butchered. I've spent a year getting my hair to look nice now.

LAST night I was having a nightmare that the devil was in my room. I kept waking up gasping for air. I took a clonazepan and was finally able to sleep.

I've been texting with AJ and he's been to Laredo then up to Iowa and last time I talked to him he was in Michigan. He ate at Big Boy's. I don't think we have those in TX. Neither one of us have eaten there and I'm pretty sure there's not one in San Antonio.

The Auntie got all pissed off at me because she had to add Sam to her auto policy. When she told me, in a vague sort of way, that I couldn't drive the car anymore I ASKED her if she wanted to take my name off and add Sam. She said OK. So then she gets a letter saying she has to add Sam. I TOLD her they would be sending a letter. So she tells me she got a letter from the insurance company, "from that PHONE CALL you made", and rolls her eyes. I hate when she rolls her fucking eyes! But then later she was nice to me. I just don't get her.

That blister on my heel is not healing very fast. My friend asked, aren't you diabetic? That freaked me out. I'm border-line diabetic and I don't know why I'm totally scared about what it might mean. I'm going to schedule a dr. appt Monday.

My life in general.
I hate it.
Have I mentioned that?

3:19 p.m. - 04.16.16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raven72d
loveherwell
dangerspouse
jimbostaxi