integrating's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

"flies in the vasoline".....Stone Temple Pilots

Ringworm is gone! Had to have that cream on the backs of my hands for about a week I guess. Kept getting it on my bedding. Most inconvenient crap ever.

AJ is finally home. He came over and surprised me. He was promised he would be home by the 18th and they delivered. I was in my room and there was a knock on the door. In walks AJ. I was so happy to see him! He got me a mother's day gift in Utah. I don't know what you call it...it's like crystal with amethyst inside? Geode? I don't know..but it had a fairy on it. He knows I love fairies. Well he tells me when he got home his battery was dead. I told him it has to be started every once in a while or it will do that. So anyway, we go out to dinner. They're closed. Get back in car, no battery charge. Nobody has cables. Put the hood up and these kids drive in and ask if we need help and give us a jump. Nice kids. Went to the next place which is a new bar and grill in town, they close at 9 on Wednesday. Go figure. So I tell AJ you need to have cables in the car so he stops at the convenience store and buys some. So as to be expected he didn't feel like driving to town. So he drops me off with the promise of a future dinner before he leaves again. Then he was off to visit his best friend.

I have finally decided to move to Montana with my Dad. I can't take anymore of my Aunt's bullying. Boy is she going to be sorry when I leave. She's going to have to do all the housecleaning AND she'll be out of my rent. Mine and Kris' rent is being spent on Auntie and cousin eating out once or twice a day. Dad points out that even if I do get a car I won't be able to pay insurance and gas. He tells me I need to look at the bigger picture. Where am I going to end up when mom and dad are gone. Kinda scary.

I don't know how much AJ's paying for the training and such, but this company promised him he would be home about the 18th and they came through. Hope everything keeps going his way.

1:48 a.m. - 05.19.16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raven72d
loveherwell
dangerspouse
jimbostaxi