integrating's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

"another one bites the dust".....Queen

Just got off the phone with my Dad. Very depressed right now.
He can get obstinate. I asked him if he was for sure coming in July because I need to know when so I can pack my things, because if I pack too early my Aunt might kick me out with nowhere to go. He asked if it was that bad. I told him yes, she bullies me so I stay in my room.
Anyway, he gets obstinate and says, I told you Kim it might be in August and that isn't guaranteed.
He said July, but you will never win an argument with him. Then he asks if I've bought boxes yet. I said no, I need a ride to get them and I don't want to do that til I know I'm moving. Then he starts saying that his trailer isn't very big, which he didn't have a problem with when we talked last. So I just said, well I guess I will just keep saving my money and try to find something around here.
I forgot he can be a real asshole.

7:41 p.m. - 05.24.16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raven72d
loveherwell
dangerspouse
jimbostaxi