integrating's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

me and lisa veryveryvery stoned

June 1st was my birthday. My Aunt got me the weirdest gifts. Some lotion, not even scented nice lotion, just your everyday lotion...regular Dial hand soap, which I think I bought in the first place, and a hideous necklace. I think she shopped around the house. For lunch she sent Sam to get food and it was my choice.

Going to the coast Friday with my cousins Tracey and Sam. Yes! Haven't been to the coast in 4 years. When we were kids we'd go at least 4 times a year.

I wanted to get something to eat but the Aunt is sleeping in her chair. I can't wait to move out and be free to do what I want when I want and only have myself to clean up after. I swear these people must live in filth without me around.

I'm going to talk about my former best friend. This girl is incredibly stupid.
She thinks pimento comes from olives.
I used to live in a four-plex building. Next to us was another four-plex. Only a sidewalk between us. In the other four-plex was a girl with the strongest pot I have ever smoked. So me and my stupid friend Lisa leave to go back to my apartment. I'm behind her and I see her looking on the ground for a long time. I asked her, "What are you looking for?"
She says, "My gum."
I thought about it for a minute and said, "What are you going to do with it when you find it?"
She says, "Oh."

4:23 a.m. - 06.02.16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raven72d
loveherwell
dangerspouse
jimbostaxi