integrating's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

do not be deceived, little girl

So my dad has invited me to come spend about a month at his house in MT to see if I want to move there or not. Sounds like an idea to me. I'm excited to be going on a vacation and everybody says how beautiful MT is, and I'd like to see what life with Dad would be like. A month would show his true colors, not to mention getting out of this house for a while.
I don't know...I can't sleep and I need to try because I've got a Dr.'s appt tomorrow. Yeah, a one hour trip there.

11:41 p.m. - 06.06.16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raven72d
loveherwell
dangerspouse
jimbostaxi