integrating's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

kris hates my father

Kris hates my father. My dad doesn't understand but it's because of all the crappy things he's done to me all my life. He even one time tried to trick me into giving custody of him to my father. I think that has a lot to do with it. And AJ just started driving otr and would not nor would he want to, settle down in MT. He has too many friends he's known since middle school and he wouldn't want to give that up. I am having a panic attack right now. I have already talked to my mom and best friend trying to calm me down. I know I don't want to live there because my mom is not going to live much longer and i'd be devastated if I couldn't go to her funeral. Also I don't want to move so far away that I couldn't see my sons except through fb videos. and it won't be long before AJ starts a family and I especially don't want to miss that. Kris doesn't seem to be interested in getting married and is not too fond of children so I have been waiting a long time to be a grandma.

2:23 p.m. - 06.10.16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raven72d
loveherwell
dangerspouse
jimbostaxi