integrating's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

they're going to miss their maid

Well, I have a flight scheduled for MT on Tues the 28th. Will leave at 12:30pm and arrive in MT at 5:00. Perfect. No 2 day festival on the damn bus.

We both know this is going to determine if I will move there or not. If I don't like it I will come "home". If I do like it we will come back to TX and pick up my things and move me to MT.

Things are just so bad here, I don't know if it could get any worse. I'm still saving money and I hope if I decide he's too much to deal with and I want to come home, that he won't make me pay for it. He's like that.

I don't know...AJ has his own thing going on and to tell you the truth I just can't stand it here anymore. I've mentioned how she doesn't let me use the oven. (Kris can but I can't). So yesterday she was standing at the stove and I went to preheat the oven because Kris had told me there was a frozen pizza and I was reeeeaaalllyyy tired of rice and beans. So she's standing there closely watching what temperature I was setting it to. God, I could have punched her in the face. She thinks using the oven uses so much electricity. Yet when she leaves she turns off the a/c and I sweat my ass off, but when she gets home she cranks it down so low you need a blanket. And they have a big screen TV that they leave on when they leave and also all the lights.
Well...I went to town today to pick up a script and stock up on ...yes...rice and beans...and she was putting a roast in the oven. When I came back all the evidence had been washed and I was not offered a plate. Now that's being really stingy because whenever Kris and I cook we ALWAYS share with them. I just can't believe her. One time they came in and I said, "I turned on the air for about 5 minutes to cool it down in here because I was sweating." And she gave me the evil eye. That's what I call it because that's what it is. Derek said one time he came in with Kris and he said hello to her and she gave him the evil eye.

Derek said Sam asked him if I was going to move to MT. He said he told him if I liked it I was probably going to move there. I wish he hadn't have said that. I want no confrontations with Linda. She is a bully and she might make me pack up and leave before I am ready to. I told her I was going to go visit my dad and she said with an attitude, "Well when are you coming back?!" I said I didn't know but I would still be paying rent, and she calmed down and said, "Oh, ok."
I can't wait to get out of here. I don't look forward to all the bullshit of the airport, but it will be nice. I haven't been on a plane in years.

Two more weeks of eating clonazepam to keep chill. I wish Derek hadn't said anything. Now I'm going to be walking on egg shells more than I normally do.

All I can say is, they're going to miss their maid.

9:12 p.m. - 06.14.16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raven72d
loveherwell
dangerspouse
jimbostaxi