integrating's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Je suis une reine du drame!

As I've mentioned before I am not allowed to use the oven. Only she and Kris can use it. Today I said fuck it and used it to make chicken strips. She and Sam were out and about while the chicken was in the oven. They come home and I see her in the kitchen looking at the oven controls and she shakes her head like, I can't believe she's using the oven. So I take them out and go to my room...because I hide in there when I have nothing to do such as use the restroom or get food or drink. Next time I ventured into the kitchen I see that she has propped open the oven door, I guess to heat up the house or something. Or maybe to be dramatic because she doesn't do this when she or Kris use it. Je suis une reine du drame!
Not exactly how my French friend Bertrand taught me. But that was so long ago I've forgotten so I had to use babelfish.com
It means I am a drama queen.

I have nothing left to eat but Spanish Rice-A-Roni. Derek and his dad are at war so he has limited use of the car. He usually takes me to the store. I hate asking Sam to use his truck all the time. I put $10 of gas into his truck today to be nice. Hopefully he will remember this kindness.
I've been having to use his truck every Sunday to go to church. I always feel bad for asking, but I've got to go and I just don't get the same experience at this little local church that I do at the big church in town. So it's hard to find a ride.

So how did Lisa and I meet? It was 5th period, class right after lunch, so I was stoned off my ass. I looked like I was melting out of my seat, staring at the floor. It was the middle of the semester and Lisa had changed class so we were already a unit when she came into the picture.
I was stoned and she was speeding, talking to me 90mph. Sat in the desk next to me throwing her coat around the back of the seat and continued talking to me and everything was going right over my head. I was staring at her with my mouth open like a goldfish. She adopted me and somehow we became best friends. Actually I had a lot of best friends because I lived in an apartment with my mother right across the street from the school. Every day there were kids in the apartment skipping school. I went to school every other day. They ate and drank everything. My mom would always ask me how I ate so much. My standard answer was that I didn't eat lunch. The place had to have reeked of pot, cigarettes and alcohol. My mother played dumb because she never said anything about it.

That's enough for today.

1:12 a.m. - 06.22.16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raven72d
loveherwell
dangerspouse
jimbostaxi