integrating's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

goin to Montana

I'm flying out to MT Tuesday at 12:30pm.

I'll keep you posted.

Also, AJ got a bluetooth so he can talk while he's driving. We talked for about an hour which we never do. I loved it. I had a blanket over my head the whole time because it was like 2am and I didn't want to irritate anybody.
It's 5am here. Don't know why I don't want to sleep. I'd watch tv but that would be too loud also.

I'm not so nervous going to MT, I'm nervous about moving up there. I hate moving. It's just so inconvenient. I hate packing things up and something always goes missing.
Oh well, we'll see when I get there. I should be there at least a month so I should get a good idea of what it will be like to live with him. I asked him what if I don't like it there and he said he would drive me back.

4:47 a.m. - 06.25.16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raven72d
loveherwell
dangerspouse
jimbostaxi