integrating's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Everything Can't Be Perfect, that's what my mom said.

I'm baaack! Didn't have comp access because my dad runs his business on his comp and he didn't want me messing up anything. Tried his tablet and it wouldn't let me into my yahoo mail. Made me change my password then wanted me to change it again. Spent about an hour doing this so finally said fuck it.

After a few days of being here I decided to move here. There was no way I could go back to the crap I was living with after being here. So this past Tuesday we left at 7am and drove all the way to TX, loaded up my stuff in less than 2 hours, "slept" at a rest area I forget where..it was hard to sleep after being cramped in the truck unable to move for so long. Then we got home Wednesday at midnight. Dad got comp up and running yesterday. Slowly but surely I am putting things away. DirectTV guy coming this week to hook me up, then I'll have to figure out how to hook up to Netflix. Having nothing else to watch but Netflix got me hooked.

Found a church nearby. Was going to go this morning but had stomach distress all night. Probably nervous about going to a new church.

No more beans and rice! My dad is a great cook. He makes the best soups. Anyway, the town we live in is so small you can drive through it in 2 minutes. There's a town an hour away, the town where my church is 20 minutes away, and Billings about 2 hours away.

On the plane ride in I saw CO. It looks like a patchwork quilt because of all the different colored patches of land. I could see the snow-capped mountains in MT. When I got here my dad took me for a ride in his jeep to the Lewis and Clark Nat'l Forest. It was so beautiful and it was thick with the smell of pine. You can see mountains off in the distance from the house. That's where we were driving.

On the way in from the airport I saw buffalo. Mainly it is cows, cows, cows, and bales and bales of hay. On the drive down to TX I fell in love with Wyoming. I especially loved the town of Sheridan. The houses are so cute and Main St is lined with lamp posts that have two bowls of hanging flowers. Dad says we'll sell this house and move there. He's trying to sell a bunch of stuff around the house and garage so we don't have to move it all. Speaking of garage, that's where all my boxes are so I'm not living in a mountain of them.

CO is soo beautiful! Absolutely stunning. Huge mountains covered in pine trees. And the roads going up and down the mountains show such beautiful scenery. I can see why the tourists choose CO to set up camp. Denver is another thing. I hated it. Traffic was ridiculous. Wasn't too impressed with New Mexico. Then when we entered TX I thought it was boring scenery and did not miss the scorching heat.

I am so glad to be away from the crap I was living with and the TX heat, but I'm sad about not being able to see my mother. She is so sick. She's having another blood transfusion today. I'm afraid the last time I saw her will BE the last time I see her.

12:33 p.m. - 07.17.16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raven72d
loveherwell
dangerspouse
jimbostaxi