integrating's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

keep marching on

Dad left yesterday for a fund raiser. He won't be back til Saturday and I can't tell you how happy I am that he's gone, but he called me 3 times yesterday to see if I was sleeping. I've got to get out of here. I made a terrible mistake coming here. Everyone tried to tell me so. I'm plotting how to get out. He has been viciously attacking me. Constantly telling me how I eat every 20 minutes, always have some kind of garbage in my mouth, that one day he saw me eat at 1,3,5, and 8, which is a total lie. Constantly monitoring everything I put in my mouth even though he can eat as he wants. Constantly telling me how fat I am. He asked me, "how much weight do you think you've put on since you've been here?" I said "none." He said, "I'd bet you've put on 15 lbs." I said, "bullshit. They weigh me every time I go to the dr and it's always the same number." That shut him up.

But he is making it so that I am avoiding being in the same room with him. I called my aunt and told on him because she always comes to my rescue. She told me to tell him, "if you're trying to get rid of me you're doing a great job." That line will probably come in handy not long after he gets home.

I'm saving for a vehicle then I think I should apply for public housing. Next I will save money to either find someone in TX that would put me up or try and find something I can move into. Maybe get a place with Kris, but I hate to do that because he is so volatile. He acts like he hates me, but he actually called U-Haul to find out how much it would cost to get up here. And when I went back to get my belongings he actually hugged me. I know he loves me, but he is holding onto the times I wasn't a good mom. I had him at 17. Not the wisest thing to do.

At this point all I can do is pray and save my money.

10:16 a.m. - 08.18.16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raven72d
loveherwell
dangerspouse
jimbostaxi