integrating's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

being bi-polar sucks

I had written an entry but realized I was just repeating myself, but this morning I wrote out a check for rent and he said I owed him more. I asked him to explain what my rent covered. He went on this tangent and started yelling at me and calling me a little shit. After calling me a little shit again, yelling at me, I tried to be louder than him and told him to stop yelling at me and calling me names. He proceeds to tell me I ate $800 of food last month. I said incredulously I didn't eat $800 worth of food and he argued, and there is no arguing with him.

So I did the math. That would mean I ate $28 worth of food a day. Really? I eat a small bowl of cereal or 2 eggs for breakfast. How much could that possibly cost? Then for lunch I'll have some soup or a sandwich, which he claims is comparable to a dagwood. Come on. It's a freakin sandwich on two small pieces of bread, ham, lettuce and tomato. How much could that cost? So I'm supposed to eat a meal so much as to the remainder of $800?

I can't wait to get the fuck out of here. Seems to be a pattern in my life. All I know is I wish I was still in my apartment in TX. I have bi-polar and that makes you make bad decisions without thinking things through. I don't know why I thought my dad had changed and this would be a good idea.

It's my own fault.

1:59 p.m. - 09.01.16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raven72d
loveherwell
dangerspouse
jimbostaxi