integrating's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Not a good idea

I haven't written in a long time. Nothing to write about really. I've fallen twice since my fainting spell. I was half asleep going to the bathroom and fell in my room. I couldn't tell where I was so I was reaching out for the wall. Took me forever to find it then I was feeling along it to find the door. Was going in the opposite direction. It really scared me.

A few days ago I was on the phone trying to get Netflix hooked up in my room. I went to sit on my swivel, rolling chair. Ended up sitting on the very edge and fell down. The chair rolled away and I was going with it. I hurt my butt, my chest, and my arm. Really hurt my back this time. It still hurts but not as bad. Fun facts.

I have $1000 saved for a vehicle and I think my dad is purposely not finding me a car so he can have control over me. Well it pisses me off because sometimes I want to go to the town that is 39 mi away and he bitches about the gas. I'm tired of it. I find myself walking around thinking, "I can't believe I'm in MT. I can't believe I'm living with my dad. I can't believe I thought this was a good idea."

5:02 p.m. - 09.17.16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raven72d
loveherwell
dangerspouse
jimbostaxi