integrating's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

intro to Kris and AJ

Short entry.

I went looking through all my posts trying to find if I had repeated the PTSD post. LOL, now I regret naming all my entries by the song I was listening to. Can only find a handful of entries where I can tell what the contents are.
But I did find a pic of Kris, my oldest, titled pic of Kris, and a pic of AJ titled pic of AJ. These are both old pics, but they pretty much look the same.

Kris still lives where I was living in TX, but he doesn't get treated like shit. He is on military disability, if that's what you even call it, and AJ just recently went to truck driving school and loves his job. He's blowing his money though. Oh well, he earned it. I remember being young and blowing the money I made being a waitress at a top dollar restaurant. What wasn't spent on bills was spent at the local bar. sigh.

I found a Catholic channel on Direct TV and I was all excited. I've been here since July and I've only gone to church once. It has left me depressed because for some reason I always pass on going. I think it goes back to being too shy to do things by myself. Seeing mass on TV made me miss going to church. I miss my church in TX.

4:02 p.m. - 09.24.16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raven72d
loveherwell
dangerspouse
jimbostaxi