integrating's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

What's FYI?

Don't you hate it when you go lay down to watch TV and you fall asleep, only to wake up thinking it's morning? (Don't tell me it hasn't happened to you.)

So dad pissed me off when he got home today. (Imagine that.) I was boiling water to make shells and cheese and he comes in and says, "Yeah she's eating. Number 1, it's early. (It was 5 o'clock.)and 2, I know she just ate 2 hours ago.

I got so pissed off I poured out the hot water and put the shells back and stormed off in a huff. A huff I say!

I was letting it eat at me so I went in his room and said, "FYI, I ate breakfast at 7:30 and lunch at 12:30!"

He says, "What's FYI?"

Seriously?

10:42 p.m. - 09.30.16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raven72d
loveherwell
dangerspouse
jimbostaxi