integrating's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

didn't eat the friggin cheese

I fell again. I grabbed onto the shelf as a knee jerk reaction. I lay there expecting the TV to fall on my head. I lay there for a minute because I once again hurt my lower back. I don't know...

Not feeling so great today. I couldn't catch my breath which is a symptom of my anxiety, so I took a clonazepam. About 20 minutes passed and I still couldn't catch my breath so I took another. Ended up taking an unwanted nap. When I woke up I went to my dad's room to watch TV and hang out. I was feeling achy all over. Then dad starts accusing me of eating all the shredded cheese and lectures me about if you finish something to put it on the list. I said I didn't eat it, which started a tiff with two voices going over each other. I finally was heard. "I didn't eat the cheese! It's behind something in the frig! I saw it yesterday!" So he goes and looks and tada! There it is. "Oh, sorry", he said. I said, "oh my god, he apologized." He playfully hit me with the envelope he had in his hand.
OK dad.

10:40 p.m. - 10.01.16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raven72d
loveherwell
dangerspouse
jimbostaxi